Webinar

Congratulations your spot has been reserved for one of the most life changing events you may ever experience. (The tools I’m giving you completely turned my life around. During this event, I’m sharing something I’ve never shared before… how I went from wanting to die to turning my life around and celebrating life).

Would you like to share this free Success Training with your friends and family?  You can, just give them this link. http://yesicanwithaplan.com/wp/coaching/mind-and-money/

>>> Make sure to hold the time in your calendar for your
FREE SUCCESS TRAINING WEBINAR:
60 – 75 minutes together this coming Tuesday, via your computer – attend from wherever you are.  No traveling required.
8:00 eastern (that’s 5:00 pacific, 6:00 mountain, 7:00 central).

To join from your computer or mobile device, click this link or copy it into your browser:

https://new.livestream.com/accounts/7508200/events/3232593

>  for best results with any webinar, close all other open windows <

Make sure you approve e-mails from lisa@yesicanwithaplan.com and clientcare@yesicanwithaplan.com

Here’s a sneak peak of what you’ll get:

  • How to get RESULTS that stick
  • The TRUTH about GOALS!
  • A CLEAR path to WEALTH (not just wishing and hoping, but knowing)!
  • How to take FULL COMMAND of the INVISIBLE forces WITHIN EVERY ONE OF US!
  • What you learned in school that isn’t HELPING YOU!
  • WHY you are where you are and how to change it so you can be where YOU WANT TO BE!
  • The TRUTH about how YOU LEARN!
  • The three strategies to making money and which one works best (wealthy people have always done this)!
  • ….. Plus much more

To YOUR health, wealth and happiness,

signature Webinar

 

 

 

 

 

 


Comments

Webinar — 1 Comment

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>